Webinar: Getting Started with BI Analytics on HANA

Wed, 08/28/2013
Online

Schedule

  • Start: August 28, 2013 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)
  • End: August 28, 2013 1:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT)

Description

This webinar introduced attendees to the power of SAP BI Analytics on SAP HANA. We provided an overview of the HANA Enterprise architecture, integration touch points with SAP systems, and the direct integration with the BI 4.0 suite of analytical solutions. Attendees were introduced to development concepts of HANA Studio, focusing on schemas, analytical and calculation views. We then demonstrated how data models in HANA can be accessed via the SAP BusinessObjects BI 4.0 suite of products.

Speakers(s):
Tim Korba (Dickinson + Associates)
Rob Jerome (Dickinson +Associates)

If you could not attend: The webcast was recorded and is available to download: http://www.asug.com/discussions/docs/DOC-35359